

RAJIV GANDHI PROUDYOGIKI VISHWAVIDYALAYA BHOPAL

(Year 2012)

FACULTY: Construction Technology

Constitution of Board of studies in : --

Architecture

(Refer section 32 of the RGPV Act)

- Statue 14-6-(a) **Professor and Head of the Deptt. By rotation according to seniority**
 - 1 Prof. L.K. Jain, Professor, MITS, Gwalior (Chairman)
- Statute 14-6-(b) **Two Professor by rotation according to seniority**.
 - 1 Dr. R.K. Pandit, Professor, MITS, Gwalior
 - 2 Vacant
- Statute 14-6-(c) Four Readers by rotation according to seniority.
 - 1 Shri Alok Sharma, Reader, MITS, Gwalior.
 - 2 Shri L.K. Binjani, Reader, SOA, IPS, Indore
 - 3 Shri S.J. Patil, SOA Reader, , IPS Indore
 - 4 Shri S.K. Bhale, SOA, Reader, IPS Indore
- Statute 14-6-(d) Six Lecturers by rotation according to seniority
 - 1 Smt. Anjali Shelke Pail, Lecturer, MITS, Gwalior
 - 2 Ms. Pooja Poply, Lecturer, MITS Gwalior
 - 3 Vacant
 - 4 Vacant
 - 5 Vacant
 - 6. Vacant
- Statute 14-6-(e) **Two Student Members**
 - 1 -----
 - 2 -----
- Statute 14-6-(f) Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.
 - 1 Shri Ranjit More, MD, Universal, Universal House, Warje Naka, Pune-411029
 - 2 Mr. M.N. Kamalnabhan, VP, EDAC, Egg. Hydrabad.

Dy. Registrar (Academic)

Registrar